This is NKS NKS-R NKS-B News Seminars NKS Reports Phantom Library

You are here: Homepage This is NKS Administration Internal page Board members at present

Organisation Articles Historical overview Administration Minutes & accounts Contact NKS  

Board members at present

The NKS board members at present are:


Carsten Israelson
Pia Vesterbacka
Sigurður M Magnússon (chairman)
Ole Harbitz
Anneli Hällgren


Accept cookies

This website uses cookies to track statistics. Read more

Contact NKS   NKS Sekretariatet
Boks 49
DK-4000 Roskilde
  Telephone +45 46 77 40 41

Address for visitors
Directions and map

Privacy policy

Cookie policy


Website last modified: 19 October 2020